Yankees 2016 Spring Training TV & Radio Schedules Set

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print

On the radio side, at this writing only 10 spring training games will be available — all on WFAN 660 AM and 101.9 FM in the New York market and beyond.

  • Saturday, March 5 vs Boston / 1:05 PM
  • Sunday, March 6 @ Philadelphia / 1:05 PM
  • Saturday, March 12 @ Tampa Bay / 1:05 PM
  • Sunday, March 13 vs Philadelphia / 1:05 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16 vs Toronto / 6:35 PM
  • Friday, March 18 vs Baltimore / 6:35 PM
  • Saturday, March 19 vs Atlanta / 1:05 PM
  • Sunday, March 20 @ Minnesota / 1:05 PM
  • Saturday, March 26 @ Toronto / 1:07 PM
  • Sunday, March 27 vs Minnesota / 1:05 PM


Quick Notes: Mike Axisa at River Avenue Blues rocked it with his ‘2016 Spring Training Broadcast Schedule‘, where you can see where and when every Yankees’ spring training game will be aired. Television broadcast carriers will be YES, MLB Network, MLB.tv, and ESPN.
 
MEMORY LANE : On today’s date in 1927, the legendary slugger Babe Ruth inked a record $210,000, 3-year deal with the Yankees. At $70K per season, Ruth became by far the highest paid in baseball. The total contact would be worth $2,806,228.81 in today’s money… (h/t: Today In Baseball History
 


 

FOLLOW MOIDERER’S ROW

Yankees Gear